Surf and Skate Shop in Northgate | Red Herring Surf
276
page-template-default,page,page-id-276,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,transparent_content,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-12.1.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Northgate

Shopping Centre

Red Herring Surf has been in Northgate for over 10 years now and has a great site just near the main entrance off Main Road Glenorchy. Call in and meet the friendly crew there who will kit you out in fantastic surf gear.

RED HERRING SURF NORTHGATE
Shop 41
Northgate Shopping Centre
03 6240 5410

northgate@redherringsurfco.com.au

Trading hours:

Monday to Friday 9am to 5.30pm
Saturday 9am to 3pm
Sunday 11am-3pm

 

Holiday Trading Hours:

13 December Sunday Christmas Trading 10 – 4
14 December Monday Christmas trading 9 – 5.30
15 December Tuesday Christmas trading 9 – 5.30
16 December Wednesday Christmas trading 9 – 6
17 December Thursday Christmas Trading 9 – 8
18 December Friday Christmas trading 9 – 6
19 December Saturday Christmas trading 9 – 5
20 December Sunday Christmas trading 9 – 4
21 December Monday Christmas trading 9 – 6
22 December Tuesday Christmas trading 9 – 6
23 December Wednesday Christmas trading 9 – 7
24 December Thursday Christmas trading 9 -5.30
25 December Friday Xmas Day Closed
26 December Saturday Boxing Day 10 – 4
27 December Sunday Trade 10 – 3
28 December Monday Dec PH 10 – 4
2021
1 January Friday New Years Day Closed
14 June Monday Queens Birthday Closed
Recent Posts
  • Last weekend saw Shippies awaken for the first time this year. ...

  • Two years ago I made a rule to take a single film photo every time I went surfing. I gave myself this task because things had started to blur together. Perhaps I was just starting to lose my marbles but I found that aside from those standout sessions most moments from an everyday surf seemed to be getting lost amongst the hustle and bustle of day to day life....

  • Never drive away from waves, don’t drink if the forecast looks good tomorrow and stick to the citrus program (substituted for carrots and hummus)...