Surf and Skate Shop in Burnie | Red Herring Surf
274
page-template-default,page,page-id-274,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,transparent_content,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-12.1.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Burnie

12 Mount Street

Get Your New Adult Wetsuits and More in Burnie, TAS

The store that is closest to the beach. Just up the road from the Burnie surf club at West Beach. Come in and see us and then go for a surf!

RED HERRING SURF BURNIE
12 Mount Street
Burnie, 7320
(03) 6432 5401

burnie@redherringsurfco.com.au

Trading hours:

Monday to Friday 9am to 5.30pm
Saturday 10am to 4pm
Sunday 11am to 3pm

Holiday Trading Hours:

Saturday 14th Dec: 9am – 5pm
Sunday 15th Dec: 10am – 4pm
Monday 16th – Friday 20th Dec: 9am – 6pm
Saturday 21st Dec: 9am – 5pm
Sunday 22nd Dec: 10am – 4pm
Monday 23rd Dec: 9am – 6pm
Tuesday 24th Dec: 9am – 5:30pm
Wednesday 25th Dec: CLOSED
Thursday 26th Dec: 9am – 4pm
Wednesday 1st Jan: CLOSED
Sunday 26th Jan: 10am – 4pm
Monday 27th Jan: CLOSED

Recent Posts
  • Last weekend saw Shippies awaken for the first time this year. ...

  • Two years ago I made a rule to take a single film photo every time I went surfing. I gave myself this task because things had started to blur together. Perhaps I was just starting to lose my marbles but I found that aside from those standout sessions most moments from an everyday surf seemed to be getting lost amongst the hustle and bustle of day to day life....

  • Never drive away from waves, don’t drink if the forecast looks good tomorrow and stick to the citrus program (substituted for carrots and hummus)...